Reserve Your Seat!

Learn how to protect data in motion and meet PCI DSS compliance

LIVE WEBCAST: Wednesday, Feb. 17th — 2 p.m. EST | 1 p.m. CST | 11 a.m. PST


Securing protected data and meeting data privacy compliance requirements are top IT challenges for financial services organizations in 2016. A significant area of concern is protecting data in motion, whether communication between service providers, payment processors, government agencies, and banks, or integrating finance systems across datacenters and the cloud. 


Join this webinar to learn the essential requirements, strategies and solutions for achieving PCI DSS, FFEIC, and GLBA compliance with a Managed File Transfer solution.


You'll learn the answers to these key questions:


  • What are the essential PCI DSS 3.1 control requirements protecting data in motion?
  • What are strategies to cost effectively meet requirements?
  • What are key technology capabilities required to meet requirements?
  • How do traditional FTP, cloud file sharing services and managed file transfer solutions compare?


David Lacey
Researcher, Writer and Innovator in Cyber Security and IT Governance
Robert Skinner
Systems Administrator, State Employee Credit Union, N.C.
Paul Castiglione
Paul Castiglione
Managed File Transfer Product Specialist